custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
06/15/2024


C
05/05/2024

(Translated by Google) The apartments are very good, always excellent attention from the staff, especially KIKI, a very good person, excellent attention (Original) Los apartamentos está muy bien, siempre una excelente atención por parte del personal, en especial KIKI muy buena persona, exelente atención

J
05/05/2024

Kiki Wilson leasing Consultant by far an amazing person. Very helpful above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of I’m a parent dealing with my son deployed in the Air Force and Kiki made sure the apartment process was as smooth as possible so when he gets home all was taken care of she’s super busy and still managing to help as much and as quickly as possible.

r
05/03/2024

Kiki and Denny are always very attentive to what you need regarding the apartment condominium, they are very dynamic

J
05/03/2024

(Translated by Google) I have had a pleasant and very professional experience in the company and with Denny and Kiki Wilson I am very happy with their treatment (Original) He tenido una esperiencia grata y muy profesional en la empresa y con Denny y Kiki Wilson estoy muy contento con su trato

J
04/26/2024

Toured the property with Kiki. She was very knowledgeable and super sweet! These apartments are definitely in our top 3 for our upcoming transfer to Charleston

K
04/26/2024

toured with Kiki! she was great!

A
04/25/2024

This is a great apartment complex. The leasing office is very sweet and happy to help with any needs!

M
04/23/2024

(Translated by Google) Kiki Wilson, she is a very good person, I loved how she treated me, she is very kind and when we took the tour to the apartment, she detailed the functions very well. (Original) Kiki Wilson, es muy buena persona me encantó como me trató es muy amable y cuando hicimos el recorrido hacia el apartamento nos detalló muy bien las funciones

R
04/23/2024

(Translated by Google) Kiki Wilson, a very kind girl and helps you a lot with any questions, she is very respectful, excellent treatment (Original) Kiki Wilson, una chica muy amable y te ayuda mucho en cualquier duda , es muy respetuosa , excelente trato


Call Us
(855) 481-6175
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×