custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
08/09/2022

It's a great place to live. They have the best staff ever!!! The best place to live.

M
03/29/2022

I love that they have a elevator also friendly staff and very clean

A
02/18/2022

Genuinely such kind staff! Especially Jadah. who went above and beyond, to answer my questions. The apartments are so beautiful and spacious! Apartment hunting is already so stressful so it is nice to find individuals who can help guide me in the right direction.

k
01/25/2022

The staff was very nice! Kitchen is huge and the rooms are nice sizes! Love the fact that the pool is in the middle! Very clean!

T
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Super easy move in!
Came in yesterday morning to get everything started with our move in and we were out so quick! We walked the apartment before beginning to move things in and everything looked perfect! We realized that we forgot our handtruck at our old place and the team even tried to help us find one! Great team! Great place! I’m excited to live here!

E
01/24/2022

Loved my experience! I recently been thinking of moving out my current residence and decided to tour this place. The young lady who showed me around, miss Jadah, was so nice and respectful. She wasn’t trying to rush me and she answered any questions I had. I’m still browsing my options but this place is in my top 3 for sure! On the tour we ran into the staff members too, they were so welcoming and nice! I just loved positive attitude all the staff gave off :))

C
01/24/2022

By far the best apartment I’ve ever lived in! The staff is so nice and helpful! They always answer all my questions and help with any maintenance issues I have. The property manager is very professional and a real pleasure to get to know! It’s very clean with a great pool and clubhouse! I’ve never had any issues and will definitely be renewing my lease!

N
01/20/2022

Great amenities and location. I got an awesome deal for my one bedroom apartment. The staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance staff get the job done super quickly!! The apartment I got was in virtually brand new condition and I love it. There is enough parking around the lot and plenty of gates to get in to each apartment building. It is fully gated and there is a guest code to make it easier to have visitors. They use parcel package service for secure delivery of packages. The gym is now open 24/7, and it has what you need for a good workout. It is dog friendly!! Overall, you’re not going to find a better apartment in North Charleston - this is the best one yet.

J
01/19/2022

Maintenance is the best!

A
09/09/2021



Call Us
(843) 552-5901
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 09:00am - 06:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 05:00pm