custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Charleston

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/09/2021


S
08/20/2021

Recently moved from Washington state. I was stressed about the move but Dannica helped informed me that they let me sign all of my documents and pay everything online! I just had to pick up my keys on my move in date. It made my move stress free and I’m so happy to be a part of this community. Very friendly and helpful staff

D
08/08/2021

As I was looking for a new home, I stumbled upon this community. The leasing agent was very instrumental in me deciding to lease here. I love how quiet and clean this community is. I live poolside and the view is absolutely breathtaking and amazing.

j
07/31/2021

Happy to be so close to work and in a nice complex thank you Dannica!

D
06/29/2021

My husband was looking to move for work. We'll be splitting our time between the new place and our primary residence out of state. Atlantic on the Boulevard is in a good neighborhood, close to work and things to do. The price is reasonable, and the apartment is wonderfully maintained. Staff is attentive to our needs, and has been so accommodating thus far. It makes we wish we all lived up there full time!

R
05/12/2021

I love it here it’s quiet my cat can finally enjoy some outdoors and that makes me so happy. I love my space. I feel so safe here with the gated community

T
04/04/2021

Huge shout out to Dannica & Miranda for their excellent service today & everyday! Thank you for following up with me & accommodating my needs so I can continue living at this Property!!

J
02/14/2021

It was everything and more that I would hope it would be. The added bonus of it being a gated neighborhood and having key fobs for access for everything makes it really secure and a safe neighborhood.

m
02/01/2021

Like everything about Atlantic the amenities the location to where it's close by everything like walmart and etc. Its also a easy commute for me to Work.

M
01/13/2021



Call Us
(843) 552-5901
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 09:00am - 06:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 05:00pm