custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
08/30/2022

Thank you so much Jadah for literally helping me with everything and always going above and beyond for me and my family. You’re such a joy and an amazing person! I really appreciate you for everything you done for us.

S
08/09/2022

It's a great place to live. They have the best staff ever!!! The best place to live.

E
06/01/2022


T
05/18/2022


T
04/30/2022

The office staff is SO SWEET! Forgot the name of the lady working today 4/30, but oh my gosh, the sweetest 😭♥️

M
03/29/2022

I love that they have a elevator also friendly staff and very clean

A
02/21/2022


A
02/18/2022

Genuinely such kind staff! Especially Jadah. who went above and beyond, to answer my questions. The apartments are so beautiful and spacious! Apartment hunting is already so stressful so it is nice to find individuals who can help guide me in the right direction.

k
01/25/2022

The staff was very nice! Kitchen is huge and the rooms are nice sizes! Love the fact that the pool is in the middle! Very clean!

T
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Super easy move in!
Came in yesterday morning to get everything started with our move in and we were out so quick! We walked the apartment before beginning to move things in and everything looked perfect! We realized that we forgot our handtruck at our old place and the team even tried to help us find one! Great team! Great place! I’m excited to live here!


Call Us
(843) 552-5901
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed