custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
03/21/2024

Absolutely love this complex. I was recommended to move here by a friend who told me about his experience, and how he loved the complex. I moved in a couple months ago the application process couldn’t have been more stress free. Along with the recommendation, my friend told me to talk to one person in particular in the office. Kiki has been the main factor in my experience, always available and willing to help. Even after getting settled in, I know I can shoot her an email or text and she will respond quickly and efficiently. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience and with the personnel of Atlantic on the Boulevard.

A
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

Excellent servie
Kiki is a blessing to have working here she is excellent at her job and goes above and beyond for you Tyriee is excellent at maintenance

M
01/31/2024

I gotta say the experience of looking for an apartment has been amazing and easygoing, would like to give thanks to Kiki for assisting me and my husband in finding our new home. Highly recommend coming here if in need for a new apartment.

O
01/24/2024

(Translated by Google) the best experience kiki wilson you are great thanks for your help (Original) la mejor experiencia kiki wilson eres genial gracias por tu ayuda

G
11/27/2023

Kiki is the best!!! She is very attentive and helpful, even though we don't speak the same language, she always tries to find a way to understand us and always makes sure that we have whatever we need.

r
11/25/2023

I want to thank Denny Kiki, I think the work they do is great

b
10/23/2023

AoTB has been great since the beginning! Kiki and Jadah were so kind and always helpful from the beginning when we first looked at apartments, during the lease approval and signing process and now after living here almost 4 months. They are great listeners and always go over and above to help you with whatever you need. Maintenance requests have been quickly and efficiently taken care of. I feel they really care about you here. Thank you ladies (and Kody :-)

Z
10/14/2023

Very nice complex with on-site pool and weight room. Attentive and hardworking staff with Kiki in particular always being a pleasure to talk to. No matter what issue there may be, she is kind, respectful and always sees to it that the problem is solved.

S
10/11/2023

I lived at Atlantic on the Boulavard for a year and a half so far, I am still there. The young lady that works in the office whose name is Kiki, she is the best. She has been th we te tor me n[b matter what > needed.I wouldn't trade her services for nothing in the world.

c
10/10/2023

Very nice apartments at a good price. Maintenance responds usually on the same day and they're very friendly. The office staff is great and Kiki knows us by name. By far the best apartment for the value that I've ever stayed in. They crack down on others who break the rules and I like that too


Call Us
(855) 481-6175
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×