custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
10/10/2023

Kiki is very helpful! 100% recommended!!!

1000% recommended very excellent area and very quiet atmosphere !! Besides, the attention they pay to future residents is very honest and respectable !! I recommend you to look for Miss Kiki who will answer all your questions and help to apply if necessary! Highly recommended👍🏼✨

R
10/09/2023

Atlantic on the Boulevard has been a great place full of helpful people since I moved in. Any problem I have had since moving here has been resolved quickly and efficiently by Kiki and others. The care and service she has provided has turned this apartment into a place that feels like home away from home!

K
10/09/2023

Kiki is amazing!!! She is always there to help, no matter what! She responds quickly and wants to help out the most she can!!! Love her!

K
10/09/2023

Kiki is amazing!!! She is always there to help, no matter what! She responds quickly and wants to help out the most she can!!! Love her! Addition- The office staff in general are awesome! They are there to help you however they can, as long as you ask them :).

Kiki and Cody always put a smile on my face,they resolve any issue or question I have on the same day! I enjoy living here!! Definitely recommend!

J
10/09/2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent location, very good, quiet environment, very efficient in everything, responsible and excellent cost-benefit prices, as well as the very friendly staff, truly recommended especially to the Latin community. (Original) Excelente ubicación muy bien ambiente tranquilo muy eficientes en todo responsables y precios costó beneficio excelentes al igual que su personal muy amables de verdad recomendado especialmente a la comunidad latina

W
10/09/2023

Such a great area, really convenient location to everything. Great maintenance response time, really helpful front desk especially Mrs. Wilson. Apartments are a great size and very clean.

T
10/09/2023

The staff is always very helpful and kiki is always willing to go the extra mile.

J
09/26/2023

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with Kiki's attention, I am very grateful for the help and service they gave me. (Original) Me siento muy feliz con la atención de Kiki agradezco mucho la ayuda y el servicio que me brindaron


Call Us
(855) 481-6175
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×