custominserts2

Apartment Reviews

Apartment Reviews for Atlantic on the Boulevard in North Charleston, SC
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Boulevard apartments! At Atlantic on the Boulevard Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Atlantic on the Boulevard reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC, apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
09/09/2020

Travis and the team at Atlantic on the Boulevard are a pleasure to work with. Always professional and quick to communicate. We appreciate the opportunity to work with them! James, Battery Cleaning Services

A
09/08/2020

Beautiful apartments and the greatest staff. Dannica and Hunter are the absolute best!! Always there when you need them and we couldn’t be more grateful to have them around. You guys are amazing!

J
09/03/2020

I am impressed with the leasing team over at the Atlantic on the Boulevard. They are friendly and professional and go above and beyond. Travis Millner and his team are definitely a 5 star team! I would recommend working with them anytime!

A
08/21/2020

These apartments are so close to the highway, you get to skip all of Rivers Ave traffic and get to work faster! The staff is great and pool is phenomenal. Its nice to have a new apartment complex in this part of town! Definitely would recommend

L
08/06/2020

I’ve been here for a year and I love it. I’ve been able to experience both management companies and the only thing I can say that needs improving are the stains in the hallways. It was very well kept before and I think That brings inside cleanliness down. That’s the only major difference from the first company. Other than that the outsides are very well manicured and the staff is super friendly. I would definitely recommend.

S
07/08/2020


J
03/16/2020

Anne is amazing!! Thank you for all that you do!!

T
03/07/2020


b
03/05/2020


Y
12/07/2019

I moved in a few weeks ago. The warm welcome from Anne D. and the leasing staff was a major factor in my decision to move here. Anne literally welcomed me with open arms. Her hospitality and exceptional customer service made me feel like I was home. Also, the location is great and secure. The maintenance staff is courteous and always eager to help. The development including the amenities are well maintained. I can't wait to go for in dip in the pool!


Call Us
(855) 481-6175
Address
2155 Morris Baker Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×